SC 1919 Merzenich e.V.
SC 1919 Merzenich e.V.

Geschäftführender und erweiterter Vorstand

sowie Abteilungsvorsitzende

Name

Funktion

Telefon

Mobil

Mail

         

Josef Jonas

1.Vorsitzender

35149

0172/2409939

jojo-merzenich@t-online.de

Hans-Peter Jonas  

2.Vorsitzender

37296

0176/38084918

hp.jonas@web.de

Wolfgang Zeyen

Geschäftsführer

33707 

0157/88241644

wolli.zeyen@t-online.de

Karl Heinz Firl

Schatzmeister

36481

0151/52715115

hein.firl@t-online.de

         

Frank

1.Kassierer

36868

0157/36786037

frank-wolf1@gmx.de

Hans-Arnold Wolf

2.Kassierer

 

0163/8409660 

zum-boss@gmx.de

Florian Reddig

Obmann

 

0172/7595351

f_reddig-scm@gmx.de

Thomas Hamacher

Obmann

 

0179/1494327

thomas.hamacher@autokoch.com

Silvio Sternagel

Jugendbeauftragter

 

0176/83534985

scm.stern@arcor.de

Udo Werres

Schriftführer

33646

0157/50687395

werresaus@aol.com

Gerd Post

Beisitzer

37219

015208724891

nc-postfr3@netcologne.de

Dirk Langhof

Beisitzer 

 

0151/58841630

dlanghof71@t-online.de 

Jürgen Jansen

Beisitzer

 

0173/7813349

jansen.merzenich@freenet.de

         

Manuel Firl

Betreuer

 

0175/5683362

manuel.firl@me.com

Daniel Jonas

Betreuer 

6927976

01775505531

daniel.jonas@gmx.de

Marcel Kreft

Betreuer

 

0152/21886187

mkreft@web.de

Lars Parting

Betreuer

37661

0172/2473950

 

         

Achim Parting

Jugendleiter

37661

0151/59428875 

achim_parting@web.de

Stefanie Wirth

stellv. Jugendleiter

 

0157/59661768

scm.stefaniewirth@gmail.com

Günther Bergsch

Vors.   Tennisabt.

34090

0177/7734090 

gbergsch@t-online.de 

Arun Jesuthasan

Vors.   Badminton

 

0151/45829491

bminton.scm@gmail.com

 

 

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SC 1919 Merzenich e.v.