SC 1919 Merzenich e.V.
SC 1919 Merzenich e.V.

Geschäftführender und erweiterter Vorstand

sowie Abteilungsvorsitzende

1. Vorsitzender 

Josef Jonas

02421/ 35149

0151 61566191

jojo-merzenich@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender 

Hans-Peter Jonas  

02421 / 37296

0176/38084918

hp.jonas@web.de

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Zeyen

02421 /33707

0157/88241644

wolli.zeyen@t-online.de

Schatzmeister

Karl Heinz Firl

02421 / 36481

0151 / 52715115

hein.firl@t-online.de

1. Kassierer

Frank Wolf

02421 / 36868

0157 / 36786037

frank-wolf1@gmx.de

Obmann

Florian Reddig

0172/7595351

f_reddig-scm@gmx.de

Obmann

Thomas Hamacher

0179/1494327

thomas1.hamacher@gmail.com 

 

Jugendbeauftragter

Silvio Sternagel

0176/83534985

scm.stern@arcor.de

Schriftführer

Udo Werres

02421 / 33646

0157/50687395

werresaus@aol.com

Beisitzer

Gerd Post

02421 / 37219

015208724891

nc-postfr3@netcologne.de

 

Beisitzer

Dirk Langhof

0151/58841630

dlanghof71@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Jürgen Jansen

0173/7813349

jansen.merzenich@freenet.de

Jugendleiter

Achim Parting

02421 / 37661

0151 / 59428875

achim_parting@web.de

Stellvertretende Jugendleiterin

Stefanie Wirth

0157/59661768

scm.stefaniewirth@gmail.com

Abteilungsleiter Tennisabteilung

Günther Bergsch

02421 / 34090

0177 / 7734090 

gbergsch@t-online.de

 

http://www.scmtennis.de/index.php/vorstand

Abteilungsleiter Badminton

Arun Jesuthasan

0151/45829491

bminton.scm@gmail.com

 

 

http://scm-badminton.de/

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© SC 1919 Merzenich e.v.